All that is beautiful

By sharob

Mmmm. Cookies!

I have already posted all my favourite hobbies ... except this one!

Cooking. I love cooking. Baking is my absolute favourite. There is nothing like taking a freshly baked cake out of the oven. Nothing like the look on your childs face when they lick all the buttericing off and then devour the soft sponge. I love cake! And now I have 2 daughters, that's 2 birthday cakes (plus mine and hubbies - yes I make my own cakes!) My eldest wants an Ariel and Flounder cake this year for her 4th birthday. Lets see how inventive I could be!

Anyway. So I was sitting at work earlier and desperately wanted some biscuits, as soon as I got home, Mr G took the girls to bath and I made dinner and these delicious chocolate chip cookies! They really do taste like the ones you buy off the bakery counter in supermarkets! :) I love them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.