A Sasanach's Skye photos

By Sasanach

Tippecanoe

We do not have many interesting shop windows at night but there are enough to make an evening trip out with the camera fun. This shop is very popular with locals and visitors alike.

I guess you might refer to it as a souvenir shop or possibly a craft shop. They sell drawings, paintings & photographs; cards & gifts; nicknacks, mugs, decorative tiles; herb remedies, sweets & chocolates. Well I could go on but really what I would like is for you to come and see for yourselves.

Since I am only able to load one image a day and it has to be taken on that day I guess I am going to have to go out with the camera again another night because I would really like to share with you some of the others I took tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.