Rainie

By rainie

All of a Tangle.....

I have been inspired by one of my special friends, jenny who has done some incredible photography of cattle hair, please take a look. Since there has been some dampness today I went in search of some cattle hair with some raindrops. Took a few picies, not too many as it started to rain again. The other ones can be viewed here if you have the time.

Movies "The Girl that Kicked the Hornets Nest" last night, and some have asked what I though of it - loved it, but ofcourse the books told much more, but I think they did a pretty good job of producing it...held my interest - very intense!!! The trilogy, either as book, or movies are a must read or see.
Such a shame that we will have no more from him, but understand that there is a book on the shelves about him and the movies.

Have a great evening, will do some commenting whilst watching Strictly Come Dancing

Rainie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.