Day by Day with Otago Lad

By otagolad

Trevor at the Dojo

Went out this morning with Kiwitex. He has a job photographing these guys who have a Brazilian Ju Jitsu training facility and want some images for there website. I tagged along as the labour and managed to grab my camera and have a bit of a play as well. It was interesting to meet them, lovely guys, and then see them in action and see a total change in there personality and it got me thinking......

How often do we see somebody and immediately have an opinion on who they are, what they do and everything about them. I know I do and really feel that I have missed out on meeting some amazing people because of it. We should take time to form our own, fully informed, opinion of someone rather that just jumping to conclusions.

I intend to do this more in the future................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.