Jax and co.

By indusriver

ray of light

So I didn't really get outside and use my camera in the fleeting sunlight that we had but I did photograph Sienna in the light that flooded our kitchen for a moment this morning.

Talking of light - it did feel that it just had a tiny bit more intensity to it since I last saw it before Christmas and we do have 3 shoots coming up in the pots and therefore with some confidence I can say that Spring really is nearly here!

Thank you for your kind comments yesterday - I wasn't really moaning about my image of my lovely (if slightly repetitive) subject matter - more how tiring it is scrabbling around in the gloom to find something that is blipable. I think I need to learn to use my flash so indoor shots come a little less reliant on light!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.