Jax and co.

By indusriver

staying still

Zachary is a compete fidgeter and a fiddler to boot. He never walks in a straight line or takes the shortest route and picks up and prods everything outside and inside that he really shouldn't. Even now I can hear him 'playing' with the thing under the wood burner tapping out a 'message' or so it seems? It tires me out just being around him. So thank you Zachary for resisting all movement urges and staying still for me this morning so I could play with my settings!

While I am on the subject of being tired and for my own record of 'things kids say' - Sienna had a very restless night complaining of feet cramps of all things. However this morning I could hardly be grumpy with her when she whispered to me "you are made of gold and smell of butterflies, Mummy"! Sweetness indeed.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.