Club 107

By club107

A friend in need returns

Last year I realised we shared our living space with some wood pigeons, in fact they have been here as long as I can remember and I even managed to converse with one of them through the chimney, yes we might have some time on our hands.

So when the snow returned I saw one of the many birds that come into our garden, (we often get sparrows, wrens, blackbirds, robins, finchs, blue and coal tits, thrushes, albatrosses, peregrine falcons, goodgriefs, you are still reading this list!) I knew it was time to put some food out. Baked beans and eggs!

So it was a very busy day, but we managed to make some Indian food tonight, sag paneer, I could eat Indian food every day, I'm still trying to get a tarka dhal mastered.

Time hopefully now for a film.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.