Club 107

By club107

Patience is a virtue, believe me

Another whirlwind day of all sorts of nonsense, chair repairs, panini making, (have you ever tried a panini with jalapenos, mexicana cheese, capers, guacamole and salsa, let me tell you it is very nice) more house securing.

Thought alot about the date today, I am datetastic, well the dates that count, the good and the bad. Haven't thought about it for a while, it was many years ago, a day very similar to today, one that changed my life ever so dramatically and which has probably shaped who I am and what I believe in more than any other before and since. The first major death in one's life is always a very tough one.

So this would have been my father's fourth grand-daughter (he unfortunately never met any of his seven grandchildren).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.