Lyndsay's Awesome Stuff

By lyndsaymatthews

Blue (Da Ba Dee)

Okay so it's an emergency blip.

I'll admit it, I only got dressed because I thought I was getting a delivery today and I don't like the self-placed "cone of shame" whilst signing for a package at 2pm with pj bottoms on. The package hasn't come yet. Thanks hmmmvv.

The only thing that has arrived is what appears to be an early show of the flu, which is no good for three reasons. 1) Boss is at work and I'm being house-concubine. Don't want to pass it onto the squids. 2) I'm thinking of popping into London the next couple of weeks to scour fertility clinics and patisseries, I can't do that on anything less than 100% immune system and c) I HATE BEING sick!

I wish I had a zoom.... I can't do our beautiful sky justice with a friggin' camera phone (even if it is the most pretty camera phone in the whole world)

Happy Saturday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.