Pictorial Allsorts

By calvininjax

Caution

Headed to Georgia this afternoon on the cigarette run. I picked up the three cartons of Winston and headed for the historic district of St Marys.

The afternoon was bright and sunny but a breeze was blowing to take away some of the sun's warmth. My wife, a delicate bloom, opted to sit in the car.

I headed along the waterfront, a well-travelled route by me on my visits to the town, and found myself in Riverside mode, looking at the smaller picture and interesting facets it contains.

After 40 minutes, I was beginning to feel a little chilly and, as I headed back through the small park, spotted two of the swing chairs taped off and closed to the public. The bright yellow and orange of the Caution tape instantly caught my eye.

So at long last, a bit of garish colour from me. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.