Pictorial Allsorts

By calvininjax

Manhole Cover

Tweaked another part of the web site today. I had been unable to get the contact form to work. My hosting company directed me toward a site that dealt with Formmail. I tried to implement the required script myself yesterday but failed miserably. For $14.95, the site would set it up and it proved money well spent. It is now up and running, so you can all visit Calvin Palmer Photography and leave me comments. Try to keep them clean and friendly. :-)

It was late in the afternoon when I set out on my photographic walk. Setting up a web site does not excuse me from household chores. A chill wind was blowing, which further reduced my enthusiasm but I sallied forth.

I took a few shots of Trinity Lutheran Church and one of them seemed to be in the running for today's blip until I spotted this manhole cover, on McDuff Avenue, and it won.

Have a good weekend, y'all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.