Waiting for Jonny

By yearofhappy

Yorkshire Sculpture Park. A wonderful Wintery walk

I have two daughters who are like chalk and cheese ( not that I have ever tried to draw with either of them or indeed serve them with crackers ! )
This is my eldest who hates having her photo taken , I managed to snap her through a sculpture and I am really pleased with how it's framed her so beautifully.
Needless to say, my youngest ( who simply can't say no to a lens ) still managed to get in on the shot in a subtle manner .. or not!
To be honest there were so many photos I could have uploaded today as the sculpture park is stunning but this one just means a lot as I have so few shots of her .
For anyone who lives in Yorkshire or nearby the park is well worth a visit, it's opportunitytastic in terms of Blips.
I would put a link to it but am still not sure how to do all that yellow arrow activity yet.
Hope it's been a grand, fresh Sunday for you all.
X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.