Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Woo Hoo!

Today I got to pick up my little girl and see her over the holiday period, I've been looking forward to this for weeks! I left Aberdeen at about 9am to pick her up at 1 before continuing on to my Sisters house in Newcastle. By the time we got there the light was fading and it was freezing, so we cuddled up on the sofa read some books and watched a little bit of tv before Auntie Sam, Joss, Lianna and Ayanda arrived back from Newcastle.

Lianna and Ayanda were brilliant with Phoebe again, trying to involve her in things even though she is only 2! Phoebe was then taken upstairs for yet more books, before going to bed, the smiling glances I get from her as I leave the room are just the best!

Hopefully it will be morning time soon so I can see her again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.