In my life.....

By lisaleggat

Yummy

Its all about food today

Well it started out well. I mean i must have had my 5 portions of fruit and veg in my lunch but it was all downhill from then on.

An hour later I just had to have a cup of tea and your can't really have a cup of tea without a biscuit. I also had a couple of celebrations sweets but i don't think you can really count them as they are not even bite size.

I decided to spend some quality time with each of my children so i let them all cook their own dinner - thought this would make a great blip but was way to stressful try and photograph while my 5 year old was trying to cut some cheese!!! Anyway it was a success and fun was had by all.

ps Harvey had a trip to the vet and is fine...phew xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.