Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Sunrays at Bandon Beach

What a busy day today was. My husband and I worked all day to get ready to be in a talent show in Bandon. It was actually a combination talent show and going away party for some friends. We sang the song "The Lion Sleeps Tonight". I had a lot of fun doing it.

Here is a photo of what we looked like when we sang the song.

Before we went to the theatre where we performed, we drove to the beach that was nearby and I took some shots as the sun was going down. I love it when I can catch some sun rays like this. I am always in awe of the beauty that surrounds us here in Oregon. I just love being able to capture that beauty in my camera, but it never quite does it justice.


Thanks for viewing my page.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.