Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Pencil and paper...Pink Eye!

Well 5 days a week I am an apprentice and this year I am full time at college learning...some things...ha

We have a laugh at college and I get to digress back to when I was at school as most of the guys on the course have just come straight out of GCSE's so i'm one of the old ones having done my A-levels and work experience...BUT I am not alone, one the guys in my group is a couple of weeks senior of me and used to study art. He still loves his doodles and thought I would have one of his drawings (don't worry he let me ha) to show you all :)

College is a bit of fun and it fills a lot of my time these days so this picture is a snippet to what we actually learn in some lessons (and that we are all a little bit crazy...)

I'm sure you will see another little doodle by Lyndon (the artiste) in the near future...we tend to run out of productive work to do a lot of the time! haha

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.