Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Always loyal :)

This is my gorgeous cat Pip. I know she doesn't look it and sure doesn't act it, but Pip is now 15 years old :S

Pip and I had an interesting start to our relationship! When she was a kitten (just to let you know I was only 5 ha) I decided it was a good idea to put her in my fishing net and carry her up the climbing frame...now I don't remember exactly what happened, but it resulted with her falling and having a broken leg, bad times :(

She therefore didn't take to me that well as a child and became my, at the time moody teenager, sisters cat. Pip was her cat, lived in her room and followed her around the house, but after my sister moved out Pip slowly came to like my attention too.

Pip is now my cat and follows me around the house ha. This is how I see her most of the time, being lazy on my bed and trying to get close to me :)

(ps the blue ting is because i'm trying out my newish colour ring flash, there will be more from it! ha)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.