...among other things!

By JJFA

Reasons I Love Her (1) - Flapjacks

I got home today to find dinner on the go and the smell of freshly baked flapjacks filling the kitchen. After a busy day at work and an hours weary drive, coming home to Naomi's baking and her waiting for me in the living room with a massive smile on her face makes me feel good to be alive. Now she's on the Wii Fit Plus showing me how much better at it than me she is, but I love even that! :-)

Anyway, enough mushy stuff, I like this colourful and slightly contrasty shot, I think even 11 days into my first Blip Year I've already started to learn a few things about my photo style and process! Oh, look I've got more than 10 entries! Does that mean I get a little camera next to my name?? Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.