Careful

I think these might ruin your teeth if you tried eating them.
When SWMBO and I were in Venice I bought these to 'show off' my bowls at craft fairs, but I haven't been to one yet - so you are the first to see them.

This morning I went out to go and get the paper and a couple of other bits, got to the end of the path and went arse over tit on the ice.
As I hit the ground I am sure I heard something crack but I don't know if I have done any real damage or if I have just bruised stuff. I can still breathe (just) so I haven't burst a lung - so there is no point in going to the hospital as there is nothing they can do.
The good thing is the camera is okay ...... it was in my left hand and I landed on my right side.


Edit ............... 3 hours at the hospital has confirmed that I have broken ribs so lots of pain killers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.