I Have A Cunning Plan!

By BrianWard

Window Rain

It's a bit depressing to wake up, drag yourself out of bed, stumble over one or two (of a total of the four that we have!) cats, only to find it raining outside :(
Still, with the first shot of the day, the blip is in the bag :)
Now that I'm actually looking for stuff to blip it's getting easier to find something, but also frustrating (in a good sort of a way) as I'm ending up with more than one photo that could quite easily compete for the privilege of adorning that days journal page.
I'm just hoping all these shots will re-appear so I don't miss the opportunity to use them, but I'm not going to cheat - it only appears on the day it was taken, that's the rule, and it's a good challenge to stick with it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.