cracker

By cracker

Fly

Spence and I went over to Robyn's house today to see her, Jessie and Kurt. I helped Robyn put her holiday photos onto cd's while Spence played with Jessie and Kurt. We had lunch there and then came home for Spencer's sleep.

It rained for most of the day here today so we couldn't really go outside until later this afternoon when it had stopped for a bit. I went out with my camera and macro lens and Spence brought his camera (an old disposable blue underwater camera) out too and took photos of everything I did! It was so cute!

This is a fly (I think) that was on the blue flowers in the front of Bev's garden.

The floods didn't peak as high as was predicted overnight in Brisbane but there is still so much underwater. Towns further down near the NSW border are now under threat so it's not over for them. There are still 61 people missing and 16 confirmed deaths. It's just so sad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.