...among other things!

By JJFA

Shiny Cobbles (RetroCamera for Android)

I've been very busy and stuck out in the rain in Bexhill, East Sussex all day and won't finish until late! So, the only subject I could find to blip has been these very slippery wet cobbles which look great in black and white shot with the Little Orange Box using the Retro Camera for Android app on my HTC Desire! Also, this is the first time I've tried uploading using the updated AndroBlip app, let's hope it works ;-) Oh and let me know what you think, I know not my best blip do far but still alright I reckon.

14/01/2011: Ok, so I couldn't publish this Blip yesterday because apparently my Retro Camera app adds a border to the image and that isn't allowed so it was suspended until I remove the border. Anywho, its here now, what do you think?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.