mrs monochrome

By mrsmonochrome

Nappies

Should probably be putting them together instead of photographing them!

Very busy today. We got up this morning and went to visit Uncle C. Aidan and uncle C ran around for 2 hours. Not sure who was more tired! Then we stopped by Grandad's (my dad's) work. The last time we popped in was about 5 months ago. It was the same day I found out I was pregnant again. Aidan's changed a lot since then and happily tottered around grinning. I thought he'd be too tired after the morning actives but he was fab. A little too noisy for the people who were trying to work though so we headed off. Aidan then fell asleep in the car and I transferred him to the cot when we got home.

I should have really had a nap too but I did laundry and cleaning instead. My cold kept me up a lot last night and I'm pretty sore from the coughing. My nose is all stuffy so I doubt I could've napped today anyway. I still had a good day and I hope to sleep better tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.