Desperately seeking

By clickychick

A balancing act

What can I say? A day of balancing!

How do you advise a customer what to buy? How does he give a gift commensurate with his wealth but relevant to the level of friendship?

My advice could affect the future of two people.

How do I balance what is right for me with the needs of my loved ones?

An easy one this time! Just get on and do what is needed.

Yesterday my macro extension rings arrived, just when one of my blipmates was also experimenting with the 30D and macro rings. With manual focus this needed the tripod with these settings. Not having image stabilization in my lenses, I'm getting used to this now!

After a day of being pampered having #2 Daughter home for a repeat Christmas dinner I got a few shots of the chrysanths before it was my turn to play carer again hence a late blip and no time for comments, Sorry (again)!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.