Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Yummy cookies

Oxfam day today, so thought I'd take a treat in.
These are the lovely cookies that came as part of our xmas prescent from my son and his lady -Zanda and Amy.
They are absolutely fabulous, very rich and chocolaty, made sure to only take enough for one each so the rest I can enjoy over the next few days with my coffee -which I shall be needing lots of to keep me going doing the books.

The cookies came in the form of the made mixture just needing to be cooked. I haven't had them in a tin all this time, that would require will power and I'm using all I can muster keeping away from the red wine, which I haven't touched since xmas.

Himself is going to get such a shock when I ask him for all the money I've saved him!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.