Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

Day 14 - B&W Prints!!

It has been one hell of a long, painful and tiring day with rehearsals, fitness, dancing, singing, acting, and .... English (where we watched Cool Runnings the whole lesson... - hmmm not really working hard there...) but the rest of the day was madness! Such painful muscles and joints I never imagined.....so it was nice to come home to find my B&W prints have finally come back from ILFORD Developers that I took over the Christmas Holidays on my Canon 1000FN. :) So pleased with them!

Yey!! Now for the weekend and rest....but only for a little bit. Must keep building strength/fitness!! I'm determined this year! :P (And I'll try and not give up by summer like last year where it all fell apart to laziness....haha)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.