Jon's Page

By Jon_Davey

Working hard

Spent much of the day down at Queen Margaret Uni with the Poor Things team taking some more pictures for the project. It was confirmed this week that it was definitely suitable for my BA 'collaboration  project'. Today was the guys last day in the studio working on the puppets and the costumes. I felt a little guilty leaving at three-thirty to go and catch my train back home, as they were planning to stay until nine tonight. As I write they are almost certainly still there working away. After the feedback on the building site project in college this week I tried to use off-camera flash a lot more this time to lift the images. Need to sort through them all, but this is one of the first ones from the set - project supervisor H with two of her team in the background. Hope the guys get everything finished off this evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.