Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

A Fog Filled Frame

You can't see your hand infront of your face for fog here today, so todays chance of a daylight photo was out the window. I drive past this little commune of house boats every day and thought I could get fog on the water with a charasmatic house boat in the background, could I heck. I did however see this feathered show off and took a few shots of him. When I got it on the PC I could see what a cheap lens does - I had a vingette which I have exagerated to the max 'cos it looked quite good but I'm not sure I want it all the time. Since there was no colour anyway I tried B&W which was nice, then finally I thought a sepia finish was worth trying and I think it works.

For what detail there is large it up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.