Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

100 Blips

Well, it took some time, but I got them in the end.
I started Blipping after following SymiIslands journal seeing as he's a friend and happens to live on an island very close to my hart. Having never done anything other than point and shoot I was hesitant to join Blip at all. To cap it all my crappy P&S broke so it was with a camera "borrowed" from work that I started Blipping. Ten days in I could see I was hooked and invested in an entry level SLR (my first ever) a Sony 330. A world of control and possibilities opened up and I have amazed myself with some of my Blips (and hugely dissapointed myself also).
If you've not seen this journal before you could try these:
1. My stock in trade - night shots
2.Light trails and Carlsberg
3.Full frame herron in flight
4.StreetArt + SP
5.And my personal favourite "Arty" shot.


Since I joined Blip I have learnt a whole heap of stuff but the most amazing thing has been discovering this community of kindred spirits and your generousity. I have been touched by all your comments (a few of you especially) and by the most generous of all Blipness - a gifted membership by one kind Blipper

Taken in Enghave Park

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.