Lyndsay's Awesome Stuff

By lyndsaymatthews

The Hair Manny!

So here it is. I had my hair cut the other day, my neck is cold.

I was going to try something rather clever with a mirror or a photo of my long hair or a cheesecake. But you'll have to put up with me "DIYing" it with the ol' spin and pose.

And so, after many shots, this truly is the best I can be bothered with. I am officially fed up with my own image. I'll now retire to my TV where the lovely Black Books awaits me...

The Boss is jogging again. Good. I like him out of the house in the morning so I can listen to MY music and not his rubbish.
Wee Man is having issues (his good boy chip is on the fritz and he's a wee sh*te)
Little Bit had her injections, her arm is swollen and hot, I'm more than likely going to blip from a&e tomorrow. Yes, I am that hypochondriac (sp?) mother when it comes to medical stuff.

For Juliana's benefit I will figure out a way to blip my original length, it was *that* long.

:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.