Lyndsay's Awesome Stuff

By lyndsaymatthews

Lunch - homemade by Boss...

The Boss makes dynamite homemade burgers. Literally, I think there's tabasco in the mix somewhere...
The kids had burgers again. But I used the leftovers and made spaghetti and meatballs. (I'm a big fan of food that's self explanatory Macaroni and cheese. Chicken Salad. Etc.)
I've done almost very little today, I've had my nap. So I'm wired, watching the Golden Globes Red Carpet, everyone is wearing varying degrees of black and nude, and the "s'lebs" are due to start discussing that they are being sober and respectful during the "difficult earth times". What B*ll*cks! Ah! They've started.

The Boss also made cake. We did homework, uniforms, baths and at bedtime I fell asleep before the kids, proof that you condition yourself to relax at the sound of Mickey Mouse Clubhouse...
I may, tomorrow *giggles with excitement* have five minutes to myself in the morning! So other than the out-of-character giggling, things are up for tomorrow...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.