As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Fruit and Friends

Have you any idea how hard it is to balance Woody on top of those pears and gently tilt the pineapple forwards, put up with the stink of peeled clementine (though I do like the taste) - and take a photo? Tricky trust me - and I just hope it was worth the pratting about!

The electrician came out to sort out my lights and he returned to the office triumphantly saying it was the set of three halogen lights on the landing that were the culprit. He left just one bulb in the fitting and said it was fine. However when I came home tonight and switched the kitchen light on - yep, nothing - the switch had tripped again and despite my removing the last halogen light the blasted things still won't work. Hey ho - I'm getting used to the gloom now......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.