As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Mushrooms

Continuing the edible stuff theme I thought this time I'd tie the mushrooms together. I think it worked outok :)

Progress is sort of being made on the lights front. The electrician popped round again this afternoon, swapped the halogen light at the top of the stairs for a bog standard pendant fitting and also split the upstairs and downstairs lights between two switches so that at least one half of the house will have working lights.

However the expectation tonight was that all the lights would be working but only the upstairs one, and not the new landing one (though hopefully that's just a duff bulb). I've had enough of forking out dosh for now so shall do the downstairs at the weekend and see if I can figure out myself where the problem is. Hey ho.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.