Glimpses of Bdays

By BeGlimpses

Hey, YOU THERE taking photos!!!

Took my daily 30-min walk along the quay again.

It was a stupid idea, but I wanted to experiment with my new external flash. (In the dark!!) One who wasnt content was the driver of a little ferry and he informed me about how it felt steering in the dark and suddenly have a flashlight straight in the face. I said I just didnt realize that it was that effective... He is right and especially when he added about doing it to a car driver in traffic.

Earlier when I had done something foolish and someone had noticed I felt so ashamed and got angry as compensation. I'm not any more - and its great :)

In the background is Hammarbybacken - take the subway to the slope for skiing!

Hammarbybacken

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.