The Granick Family

By DeborahGranick

Dancing together

Aren't they sweet? Yesterday I heard some giggling and then " hey mom come see us dance!" They were dancing - twirling - falling - laughing then dancing - twirling- falling- laughing and every now and then bowing to each other and then starting again! They light up my life! I am so happy for moments like these!

Its been a rough few weeks for us since Christmas, Joshua has been working nights in addition to days and I have been SO EXHAUSTED. Seriously, words cannot describe! I have missed him sooo much and am hoping things will quiet down to a more peaceful and rhythmic schedule soon!

I hope everyone has a happy day today! I am enjoying having Joshua for a much needed day off of work! Love and Blessings!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.