soulsharer

By soulsharer

Blipping less

As some of you may have noticed im not blipping as much at the moment,, i went, i think it was 200 blips on the bounce, but now i feel like i've been trying to force the blip and that has resulted in me losing a little interest, well that and the fact that since finding out that vicky is pregnant there seems to be a whole load of jobs that need doing!!!!!

My camera has picked up a mark on each shot and this has confused me as i have never changed the lens and always keep a uv lens on, but even without the same little blob/mark crops up on every shot )i then have to remove when process) im thinking water mark instead of dust etc but at the moment i done have the funds to take it anywhere to find out - this too has made me lose a little interest..

so for a while i may come in and out of blip - that is until i find myself with a new way of looking at things/life and try and find ways of capturing the moment or when the baby arrives in june i may just bore you all with baby blips ;-)

anyway, i also realise i havent commented on anybodys journals for too long now.. please forgive me and bare with me.. I will one day return to sharing my soul and tell everybody with words of wisdom that your blips are either great, brilliant or fantastic ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.