Uitslovers

I'm a sucker for lamppost stickers ... especially when I have no idea what they are for.

Its fun Googling them to see what comes up. Although not at work...! I've still no idea what uitslovers is or why they would have stickers. But those crazy Dutch seem to be having a good time. Any of our Dutch blippers translate a bit of that site?

Well I blipped to lovers walking past the uitslovers. Whatever that means.

Alt> I want to ride my bicycle (not my bike but I've got bike envy as I've not been on mine for months...)

- - - - -

LOTD: A couple of links today as I've been rubbish over the weekend:

Dan Chippindale's "Tentative Steps into the unknown?" is a great shot - love the expression on the wee one's face (and so reminiscent of baby42 in the same contraption.

Champignons' "Not Nekkid" blip is delicate with magical light - and a funny but tragic story about Dave the penguin.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.