Together

Yesterday's blip worked so well with the [new] curtains as a background I thought I'd try again with the family visitors.

Left to right its me, Mrs42 and baby42, my sister, Miss E, my brother-in-law and Master S.

This weekend also marked the first day baby42 pulled herself up on the furniture to stand up (she's been pulling herself up to her knees for a week or so now) and the first time she rolled over from back to front and the first time she's really started to put objects into or onto other objects ... and she said her first word this week too - 'cat' (well, it sounds more like 'tat' but we don't think she's referring to the ornaments). We don't count 'daddy' or 'da da da' as everything is 'da da' including me, Mrs42, teddy, her cup and sometimes the tat.

Funnyamazing how they develop in leaps with loads of things at once.

[Back to doing links tomorrow]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.