mini moments.

By miniaturehero

rainbows and cranial nerves.

These are the part of the cranial nerve game that my housemate invented :) They look prettyyyy. (WE ARE SO COOL, right?)

Yeah, so today I actually left the house. We had a revision lecture which was predictably terrifying...although was relatively pleased with how much I know. On an amusing note, because it's exams, a lot of the guys on my course seem to be taking the "homeless caveman" look to a whole new level :D Mind you, there will be mass beard exodus before next Tuesday's OSCEs (ARGHHHHHHHHH!) Sadly, I couldn't capture this beautiful beard-fest because I left my camera at home...there's an OSCE revision session on Monday, maybe I'll take it along then to see if any beards remain.

Also, I re-dyed my hair...it's technically the same colour as before (dark red), but it's gonna look pretty bright for a few days - have to hope it fades a bit before next Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.