mini moments.

By miniaturehero

caffeine dream.

Oh goodness, I'm so tired. I have this ridiculously bad sleeping pattern at the moment - my brain is so full of basal ganglia and visual pathways and auditory pathways and cerebral cortex and axons and cranial nerves (literally and figuratively), so I'm struggling to sleep at night, then waking up early (half past six this morning, that was fairly delightful).

Also, I had a dream about there being a burglar in our house during the night. Then I woke up and needed the loo, but didn't dare get out of bed in case there really WAS a burglar in the house. Our house creaks like crazy even at the best of times.

Uhm. So yeah, this is me - with another mug of coffee. I actually left the house today but it really wasn't that exciting at all - I spent an hour in the doctors, half an hour in the pharmacy (ughh why does everything take so long) and about half an hour on the bus.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.