The Rambling Path

By MuddyFox

Eyes for you

A honest and slightly more relaxed picture today.

Thanks so much for all the encouragement yesterday, I was feelin the exam pressure!!

Exam went... actually quite well (for an exam!). Of course you always walk out thinking 'rubbish, I didn't get a chance to put in half the stuff I know', but thats just life isn't it. No point applying everything you know when it's not relevant to the question!!

For anyone interested, I answered:

'Reflecting on the historical evolution of sustainable development, critically evaluate the following statement: 'Sustainable development is more evident as an international political compromise, than as a scientifically defined blueprint for future socio-economic development.''

and

'Drawing on insights of political ecologist such as Piers Blaikie's (1985) work on soil erosion, critically assess the ways in which poverty is related to environmental degradation.'


Think I stressed too much as I'm still awake and it's currently 3:30am :(
... need to do something about the bed springs in the mattress, they stick out!

xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.