Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Grass Drops Beauty

Well, with all this rain, there has to be some beauty to it. It always amazes me how a simple rain drop can show so much beauty.

Not much happening today, except that my husband is still sick and I sure hope I don't catch it. He has been dizzy and had migraines and all stuffed up with a cough. I went to my Bible meeting without him today; but I took the grandkids with me.

My oldest granddaughter is my sidekick most of the time. She is a real delight to be with. I enjoy her so much. However, most of the time, since Mom has a new baby now, my granddaughter has her 3 yr old sister with her. That puts quite a damper on things at times.
She is a pretty good little girl, but when she doesn't get her way, she can be so stubborn. But, I can be just as stubborn. I usually win out. She is learning.

Thank goodness I am off work tomorrow. I'm so glad. Have a nice day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.