I Have A Cunning Plan!

By BrianWard

another world

I love taking close up shots, it shows us an altogether different world. This is as simple as the washing line out in the back garden. I noticed the dew/rain last night forming droplets and knew it was going to freeze overnight, result, (my) blip for the day! I took a few shots, most of which I'm pleased with and so have added them to my Flickr blipfoto set.
I also carried the camera while out with the dogs this afternoon to do some more experimenting and again, am rather pleased with myself (also Flickr'd!!).
I know it's a funny old saying, but it's oh so true - the more you look, the more you see :)
Keep on snapping............or should that be bliping?........and if so, should it really have two "p"s??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.