cracker

By cracker

Hairy Corn!

Kaz and I dropped Spence off at daycare this morning and then went into the city for a couple of appointments to see how our financial situation is and whether we can purchase another property yet! We had one appointment and then our second one was with our friend Noel who is an accountant. We spent a couple of hours there and then took Noel out for lunch!

I also had my first photo shoot while I was there. Noel is getting Kaz to develop his website and wanted me to take the photos! It was a bit of fun!

Spence had a great day at daycare, he went to the toilet every time he needed to wee and had no accidents while there!! He is doing so well!!

My sister, Nik and my niece, Tia are coming over tomorrow which will be great! Spence and I will make cookies and a zucchini slice in the morning for them!!

Today's blip is from our vegie garden. We have three corn plants that are growing quite well. This is the 'hair' growing out of one of them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.