Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Crunch...

Goes a bite in my apple :(

A very unimaginative blip for today sorry, even though this morning we had a beautiful frosty sunrise (I didn't have time to get picture!). I've had a busy day and been in the garage working on my car till late, should be all ready for the adventure up to Nottingham this weekend :S

So after getting in, I took the D40 in my right hand and the ring flash in the left and wandered around the house trying to find something to take a picture of...cat was being boring (as much as I love her), flowers had died, food had been eaten, too late to be arty...the list goes on of uninspiring things and thus led me to the one thing that spends most of its time within arms length, my macbook pro and however much I do like it, its not exactly riveting photography to say the least! ha

I have given my excuse for my poor efforts and now bow my head in shame...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.