Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Lost, beaten up and lonely...

I managed to get some time out in the lovely weather today (for once) and went for a walk on Sandbanks beach, which was rather weird as it was the first time i've been down there when its so quite! I'm used to it with the beaches and coves near home, but this beach is always packed in my memories, the place for beach parties at school...everyone knows it :)

So anyway went for a little stroll and came across this little creature, looking rather sorry for itself. Had a quick snap, but thought nothing much more of it and carried on wandering aimlessly. Turned out to be a nice picture...I would link to other photos but I don't know how, cos I had a lot of fun ha. Met a very friendly dog who was so curious as to why I was kneeling on the sand at his height :P And the sun was so beautiful....oh and I found a really long feather!

As you can see I had a bit of fun, it was nice to do something different for a change and has got me all excited for the summer, (its not long now!) even if the wind is still a little brisk, the sun was beaming down like summer :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.