Make a Mark

By drawing

The first of many

I've been meaning to start sketching once a day for ages. I started in a sketchbook a few months ago, did one and never looked at it again.

I've been photo-blipping for years now, so I couldn't work out why I didn't have the same dedication to drawing. I've decided using blipfoto for this too will be the solution!

----

I'm extremely embarrassed about my ability to draw. If anyone ever asks, I say I can't draw. Only in life drawing did I ever feel like I was even remotely able to draw. Now, realistically I know anyone can draw... I just don't draw to the ability I'd really like.

I hope people aren't offended by my blips taking up the space of good looking photographs, I just feel this is something I need to do.


I want to get better at drawing, and this is the start of my journey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.