Make a Mark

By drawing

Smile

In the day today I begun thinking about what I would draw. After all the great responses yesterday, I got a real sense of pressure that each drawing I was going to have to put a lot of effort into as not to disappoint people who have decided to follow what I do.

This is a blip for myself, so that I now know it does not matter if I don't put effort in on some days. I really want to keep this up every day, and I don't want the pressure of feeling like they have to be good.

It's surprisingly hard and scary uploading drawings when you don't feel you can draw!

OKAY. I've just realised that the dates for the first two have been messed up, they should have been Wednesday and Thursday, but never mind (hence this picture having 20/1/11 written on it...)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.