Reikes small life...

By Reike

Perfect day...

Walked with Michael from Aberlady to Gullane bay, me taking loads of pictures and him playing with every stick, rock and tire he could find climbing around everywhere like a small child. Had a good time!
Weird talking about our plans for the coming year and they are just his plans and my plans, not anymore our plans... Only thing that really pissed me off was that Bea, Flo and Michi still want to go on the sailing trip the four of us had planned together and Bea and Flo said he has to have a new girl-friend to take with him otherwise he is not allowed to join... So much about exchangeability.

There was still enough light to take Farina out on a lovely ride in Dalkeith country park. Now, after a hot bath I get ready to go and see friends I havn't seen for a while :)
Enjoy your Sunday night!!!

P.S.: I slept like a stone last night! Juhu!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.