Craftynini

By craftynini

'Quite A Good Day Really'

Apart from the part it's flippin' freezing again. There is a freezing frost that has hung around all day so far. We're back to wearing gloves, hats, scarfs and many layers. Aaarrrrhghghhhhh..

I loved the fact that this spider web reminded me of a Cats Cradle and the way it frames the cherry tree. It's a very grey scene, but hey, it just is!

Last night I found out that after having participated in a group interview on tuesday at work (5 co-workers being assessed by 5 managers, all at the same time while completing group and individual tasks/assessments, which lasted 7 hours) I have been accepted onto the Management/supervisor scheme. Not bad considering I've only been there since September.

I'm thrilled.

Also found out today that Joe has a place in our chosen nursery when he turns three. And he never cried or battered in kids at he mums and tots group today.

Have fun y'all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.